Charter Medical Physiotherapy

Dublin 9

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Facility Type: 7

Weblink: http://chartermedical.ie/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Tue, 26 Sep

Noon
1 Available
Afternoon
1 Available

Thu, 28 Sep

Morning
4 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Tue, 03 Oct

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 05 Oct

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Tue, 10 Oct

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 12 Oct

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 17 Oct

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 19 Oct

Morning
4 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 24 Oct

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 26 Oct

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 31 Oct

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 02 Nov

Morning
3 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 07 Nov

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 09 Nov

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 14 Nov

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 16 Nov

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 21 Nov

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 23 Nov

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 28 Nov

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 30 Nov

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 05 Dec

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 07 Dec

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 12 Dec

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 14 Dec

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 19 Dec

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 21 Dec

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 28 Dec

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 02 Jan

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 04 Jan

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 06 Jan

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 09 Jan

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 11 Jan

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 13 Jan

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 16 Jan

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 18 Jan

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 20 Jan

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 23 Jan

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 25 Jan

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 27 Jan

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 30 Jan

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 01 Feb

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 03 Feb

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 06 Feb

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 08 Feb

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 10 Feb

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 13 Feb

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 15 Feb

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 17 Feb

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 20 Feb

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 22 Feb

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 24 Feb

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 27 Feb

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 01 Mar

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 03 Mar

Noon
1 Available

Tue, 06 Mar

Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 08 Mar

Morning
4 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
6 Available