Charter Medical STI Clinic

Smithfield Market, Dublin 7, Eircode: D07 VKP9

Facility Speciality: Smear Tests or STI Screening

Facility Type: Health Provider

Weblink: http://chartermedical.ie/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Wed, 16 Oct

Morning
4 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
2 Available

Thu, 17 Oct

Morning
10 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Fri, 18 Oct

Morning
5 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Mon, 21 Oct

Morning
10 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 22 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 23 Oct

Morning
8 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 24 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 25 Oct

Morning
7 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
2 Available

Tue, 29 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 30 Oct

Morning
8 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 31 Oct

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Fri, 01 Nov

Morning
6 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 04 Nov

Morning
11 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 05 Nov

Morning
13 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 06 Nov

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 07 Nov

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 08 Nov

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 11 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 12 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 13 Nov

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 14 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 15 Nov

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 18 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 19 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 20 Nov

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 21 Nov

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 22 Nov

Morning
7 Available
Noon
2 Available

Mon, 25 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 26 Nov

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 27 Nov

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 28 Nov

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 29 Nov

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 02 Dec

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 03 Dec

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 04 Dec

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 05 Dec

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 06 Dec

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 09 Dec

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 10 Dec

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 11 Dec

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 12 Dec

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 13 Dec

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
3 Available

Mon, 16 Dec

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 17 Dec

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 18 Dec

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 19 Dec

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 20 Dec

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 23 Dec

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 24 Dec

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Fri, 27 Dec

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 30 Dec

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 31 Dec

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Thu, 02 Jan

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 03 Jan

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 06 Jan

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available