Charter Medical STI Clinic

Smithfield Market, Dublin 7, Eircode: D07 VKP9

Facility Speciality: Smear Tests or STI Screening

Facility Type: Health Provider

Weblink: http://chartermedical.ie/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Mon, 09 Dec

Morning
4 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
9 Available

Tue, 10 Dec

Morning
10 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Wed, 11 Dec

Morning
7 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Thu, 12 Dec

Morning
9 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Fri, 13 Dec

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
2 Available

Mon, 16 Dec

Morning
9 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 17 Dec

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Wed, 18 Dec

Morning
9 Available
Noon
11 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Thu, 19 Dec

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 20 Dec

Morning
6 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 23 Dec

Morning
11 Available
Noon
5 Available

Thu, 02 Jan

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 03 Jan

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 06 Jan

Morning
11 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 07 Jan

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 08 Jan

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 09 Jan

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 10 Jan

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 13 Jan

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 14 Jan

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Thu, 16 Jan

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 17 Jan

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 20 Jan

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 21 Jan

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 22 Jan

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 23 Jan

Morning
13 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 24 Jan

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 27 Jan

Morning
11 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 28 Jan

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 29 Jan

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 30 Jan

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Fri, 31 Jan

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 03 Feb

Morning
10 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 04 Feb

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 05 Feb

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 06 Feb

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 07 Feb

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 10 Feb

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 11 Feb

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 12 Feb

Morning
8 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 13 Feb

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 14 Feb

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 17 Feb

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 18 Feb

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 19 Feb

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 20 Feb

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 21 Feb

Morning
7 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Mon, 24 Feb

Morning
12 Available
Noon
9 Available
Afternoon
14 Available

Tue, 25 Feb

Morning
14 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
7 Available

Wed, 26 Feb

Morning
9 Available
Noon
12 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 27 Feb

Morning
13 Available
Noon
10 Available
Afternoon
12 Available