Charter Medical STI Clinic

Dublin 9

Facility Speciality: Health Provider

Facility Type: 7

Weblink: http://chartermedical.ie/

Step 1: Find a Healthcare Facility
Step 2: Choose Your Time
Step 3: Log In
Step 4: Confirm Your Appointment

Loading available times...

When would you like to come in?

Mon, 21 Aug

Morning
4 Available
Afternoon
2 Available

Tue, 22 Aug

Morning
6 Available
Noon
2 Available
Afternoon
1 Available

Wed, 23 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
5 Available

Thu, 24 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 25 Aug

Morning
10 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
1 Available

Mon, 28 Aug

Morning
8 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
10 Available

Tue, 29 Aug

Morning
8 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
2 Available

Wed, 30 Aug

Morning
9 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 31 Aug

Morning
8 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 01 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 02 Sep

Morning
5 Available
Noon
2 Available

Mon, 04 Sep

Morning
8 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Tue, 05 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
4 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 06 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 07 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 08 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Mon, 11 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
11 Available

Tue, 12 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 13 Sep

Morning
10 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 14 Sep

Morning
11 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 15 Sep

Morning
11 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Mon, 18 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 19 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 20 Sep

Morning
11 Available
Noon
5 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 21 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 22 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Mon, 25 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 26 Sep

Morning
11 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 27 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 28 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 29 Sep

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Mon, 02 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 03 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 04 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 05 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 06 Oct

Morning
11 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 07 Oct

Morning
10 Available
Noon
3 Available

Mon, 09 Oct

Morning
11 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 10 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 11 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 12 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 13 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Mon, 16 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 17 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 18 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 19 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 20 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Mon, 23 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 24 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 25 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 26 Oct

Morning
11 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 27 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Tue, 31 Oct

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 01 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 02 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 03 Nov

Morning
11 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available

Sat, 04 Nov

Morning
10 Available
Noon
3 Available

Mon, 06 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
7 Available
Afternoon
13 Available

Tue, 07 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
4 Available

Wed, 08 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Thu, 09 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
6 Available
Afternoon
12 Available

Fri, 10 Nov

Morning
12 Available
Noon
8 Available
Afternoon
6 Available